What are you sticking in your ears? Podioracket returns with a huge line-up of Podiobooks.com authors to help you find the very best. In the season opener we bring you John Lenahan, Ron Vitale and Vic Zarley.

Listen now

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


or download the episode.

John Lenahan

The Podiobooks.com charts tell listener opinions of the podiobooks that are out there. Check it out! Then marvel at the success of John Lenahan’s Shadowmagic. Now, the sequel to the top rated Podiobooks.com book Shadowmagic is here! Listen to The Prince of Hazel & Oak.

Website:  http://www.shadowmagic.co.uk/

Ron Vitale

Website:  http://www.ronvitale.com/

Twitter: @ronvitale

Vic Zarley

Website: http://www.thefinalharvest.org


Contests

Jeff Offringa and PJ VanderKooij announce the dead tree release of A Dance With Demons. To celebrate, they are inviting you, the fans, to win. Talented or not, get your Fan Art in by October 31st to win. Details at the book site http://www.aromathus.com/.

Fan art not up your alley? Then here is your second chance to win. Join us on BTR-PR September 23rd, 2010 6pm PST/8pm CST / 9pm EST when Jeff and P.J. join us live.  Set your reminder today! And call into the show (347) 399-3319 or join us in the live chat.

New Releases

The Spiral Tattoo by Michael J. ParryFantasy

The Arwen, Season 4: The Water Planet by Timothy P. Callahan Science Fiction FAMILY FRIENDLY: Safe for family listening

Now Complete

The Secret World Chronicle, Book Three: World Well Lost by Mercedes Lackey Science Fiction

Released Completed

The Leviathan Chronicles by Christof Laputka Science Fiction