Join us in welcoming Scott Sigler, New York Times bestselling horror author of Contagious. He has just released The Rookie and kicked-off the launch with a 20 city tailgate tour.

There is no stopping this manic, market-wise author. He is taking on publishing with the creation of Dark Overlord Media. This will be a wicked show and we are very much looking forward to it. Set your reminder for Monday, October 19th at 6:00 pm PST/9 pm EST.


Upcoming Episodes

10/22/2009 6:00 PM – Podioracket Interviews A.P. Stephens

10/27/2009 6:00 PM – J C Hutchins Rushes the Publishing World with 7th Son

10/29/2009 6:00 PM – Podioracket Interviews Brian Holtz

But How Can I Get MORE Rhonda?

All of our PR-BTR shows are hosted by our own much loved Rhonda R Carpenter. Catch Rhonda as a GUEST on October 22 at 5:00 pm PST/8pm EST as a panelist on Cyrus Webb’s Conversations Live. You may recognize Cyrus Webb from his recent Literacy Campaign as well as his upcoming The Write Stuff television series.